Your favourites

The Get Fresh Club - Norwich

  • Dance
  • BNHF session

SIN Cru return to Norfolk with their fabulous Get Fresh Club, exploring Hip Hop culture with music,

dance, art, food, jokes and good times. Making memories :-)

25th July - 2nd September Monday to Friday each day 10:00 - 02:00


For 7-14yrs


Norman Centre Bignold Rd, Norwich NR3 2QZ

Big Norfolk Holiday Fun spaces
  • When

    • Mon 25th Jul 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Tue 26th Jul 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Wed 27th Jul 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Thu 28th Jul 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Fri 29th Jul 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Mon 1st Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Tue 2nd Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Wed 3rd Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Thu 4th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Fri 5th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Mon 8th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Tue 9th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Wed 10th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Thu 11th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Fri 12th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Mon 15th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Tue 16th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Wed 17th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Thu 18th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm Past event Book
    • Fri 19th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 26/30 spaces left Book
    • Mon 22nd Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 22/30 spaces left Book
    • Tue 23rd Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 24/30 spaces left Book
    • Wed 24th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 19/30 spaces left Book
    • Thu 25th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 23/30 spaces left Book
    • Fri 26th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 18/30 spaces left Book
    • Tue 30th Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 20/30 spaces left Book
    • Wed 31st Aug 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 19/30 spaces left Book
    • Thu 1st Sep 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 23/30 spaces left Book
    • Fri 2nd Sep 10.00 am - 2.00 pm 18/30 spaces left Book
  • Cost

    paid spaces per day fee - £26.00

    paid spaces per week fee - £100.00

  • Where

    Norman Centre
    1 Bignold Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 2QZ

    Norman Centre Bignold Rd, Norwich NR3 2QZ

About this activity

Facilities

  • Public transport
  • Parking
  • Café
  • First aid
  • Toilets